Tonight, I become SPHYNX

My first painting of Sphynx for the semester is complete!  After arguing with her last week for a few days, she and I came to understanding this past weekend.

As I stated a few weeks ago, this series is focusing on significant points in her story while I continue to write and flesh out the details.  This piece shows her in her first night out in the city as a superhero.

20161003_170000-copy

Last week I also creates two digital pieces, one of which is my first image of Mandie Miller, Sphynx’s secret identity (shhh).

mandie mandie-sphynx

Stayed tuned for more of my upcoming projects!

Leave a Reply

